Here you can hide your data from the organization administrator. By default, it is set up so that the organization administrator can read and edit your personal data and devices. If this option is disabled, the organization administrator will not be able to view your devices, but will be informed that you have them hidden.
Here you have an overview of all appointments that you have been invited to or that you created.
You can get additional information here
The checklist is our way of assisting new users. If you have worked through all the points on the checklist, you will be well-prepared for future alarms.
Here you can switch to a dark theme.
Use this button to safely log out of your account.
Updated on: 28/09/2022