In GroupAlarm, each participant has their own account where they have an overview of their data, availability, and appointments. You can either create an account yourself or receive an invitation to join an organization.
With this toggle, you can set whether you are available or absent. If you are absent, you directly set the duration, after which you will automatically receive alerts again.
In GroupAlarm, each participant has his own profile, in which he can maintain his own data.
The data is divided as follows:
Updated on: 28/09/2022