After creating your account, you can test GroupAlarm for two weeks. During this time, it is possible to send and receive alarms via app and email. In this Part of your Profile, you can also see how much time you have left in the trial.
After the trial period is over, this display can be hidden permanently.
Updated on: 28/09/2022