This article is also available in:
Delete an organization



Deleting an organization is permanent and cannot be undone.

Finally, you can also delete your organization here.
To do this, however, the organization must not be active, but must be in the test phase or inactive (e.g. due to termination).
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!