In the support section, you can find all options to contact our customer support.
By default, our support staff does not have access to your organization. We can assist you more efficiently with potential problems if you grant our team full access to your system. To do this, click the "Grant Access." button. The access permissions will be automatically removed after 24 hours. Alternatively, you can revoke access before the 24 hours are up. To do so, simply click the "Revoke Access" button.
The joining/leaving of the support employee and all performed actions are logged in the audit.
Updated on: 28/09/2022